Announcing 2017 Cohort of Visiting Scholars

The LCAU is delighted to welcome this year’s visiting scholars and students. Professor Brent Ryan will be hosting and supervising visiting student James Debowski, from Australian National University, alongside visiting scholars Professor Miao Xu, from Chongqing University and Nastya Ponomaryova, Fulbright Scholar from Ukraine. Professor Jin Qiuye will also be joining the LCAU as a visiting scholar from Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, and will be collaborating with Adele Santos.